Startseite
Über uns
RMS Schulrat
Veranstaltungen
Leitung/Administration
Lehrpersonen
An- und Abmeldung
Fächerangebot/Preise
Talentförderung BL
Jugendmusik Regio Sissach
Future Band
Links
Kontakt
Intern
Downloads (PDF)

Unsere Lehrpersonen

Akkordeon    
Gautschi Heidi 062 772 49 80
079 812 54 30
heidi.gautschi@rms-sissach.ch
Chassot Viviane 079 656 39 61 viviane.chassot@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Blockflöte    
Huber Helena 061 971 42 72 helena.huber@rms-sissach.ch
Küper Ulrike +49 7623 796 251
+49 1733 141 030
ulrike.kueper@rms-sissach.ch
Wehrli Eva 061 481 26 23
078 803 30 22
eva.wehrli@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

E-Bass    
Ujak Pascal 061 556 46 43
077 417 65 91
pascal.ujak@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

E-Gitarre    
Kunz André 062 296 02 30
076 322 49 23
andre.kunz@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Fagott    
Dietsche Uli 061 271 05 16 uli.dietsche@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Gesang    
Voellmy Béatrice 061 302 38 53
076 468 19 00
beatrice.voellmy@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Gitarre    
Bürgin Daniel 079 652 94 31 daniel.buergin@ rms-sissach.ch
Dauwalder Christine 032 322 97 03
078 724 74 14
christine.dauwalder@ rms-sissach.ch
Gehrmann Rupert 076 221 13 84 rupert.gehrmann@ rms-sissach.ch
Tim Kindhauser 076 548 21 02 tim.kindhauser@rms-sissach.ch
Imhof Georg 061 971 61 49 georg.imhof@ rms-sissach.ch
Plattner Michael 061 851 50 94
078 663 96 90
michael.plattner@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Harfe    
Art Masako 061 331 20 61
078 870 22 86
masako.art@rms-sissach.ch
Deusch Yvonne +49 7622 673 712
+49 1729 516 144
yvonne.deusch@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Instrumentenkreisel    
Moser Maria Magdalena 061 941 10 17
079 812 17 75
maria.moser@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Kinderchor    
Bozzolo Ruth 061 921 50 48 ruth.bozzolo@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Keyboard / E-Piano    
Graf Otto 078 626 21 34
041 340 42 73
otto.graf@rms-sissach.ch
Glutz Stephan 079 903 17 68 stephan.glutz@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Klarinette    
Barbuceanu Mihaela 078 717 11 62 mihaela.barbuceanu@rms-sissach.ch
Travella Roberto 061 991 00 72 roberto.travella@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Klavier    
Bürgin Sabine 061 681 76 20
079 707 52 58
sabine.buergin@ rms-sissach.ch
Zurabova Shahane 078 694 53 50 shahane.zurabova@rms-sissach.ch
Thurneysen Christian 061 301 04 90 christian.thurneysen@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Klavier / Cembalo    
Müller Barbara 061 361 25 56 barbara.mueller@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Orgel / Klavier    
Müller Bernhard 061 361 25 56 bernhard.mueller@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Oboe    
Balzer Ingo +49 7635 200 19
+49 1514 661 14 30
ingo.balzer@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Posaune    
De Iorio Adriano 061 922 15 42
079 284 44 86
adriano.deiorio@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Querflöte    
Erzer Anne-Marie 061 721 81 36
079 664 66 54
anne-marie.erzer@ rms-sissach.ch
Fiedler Jörg 061 331 50 51
076 579 08 16
joerg.fiedler@rms-sissach.ch
Kaufmann Julia 061 971 24 03
079 775 08 93
julia.kaufmann@rms-sissach


Nach oben

Saxophon / Leitung JMRS    
Heid Thomas 061 811 25 88
079 290 22 34
thomas.heid@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Schlagzeug / Percussion    
Deusch Michael 076 452 60 77
+49 7622 673712
michael.deusch@rms-sissach.ch
Niedermüller Ulli +49 1774 404244 drumsulli@web.de
Siegrist Tino 061 271 90 73
076 424 40 91
tino.siegrist@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Trompete    
Krtschek Gregor 079 299 30 22 gregor.krtschek@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Violine    
Fotsch Gaby 061 421 09 36
076 450 12 98
gaby.fotsch@rms-sissach.ch
Hofstetter Renate 061 332 31 87
076 368 25 11
renate.hofstetter@rms-sissach.ch
Zehnder Judith 061 321 97 28 judith.zehnder@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

Violoncello    
Siber Elisa 077 409 33 53 elisa.siber@rms-sissach.ch
Oster Sara (Stv. bis 31.7.2016) 076 277 18 36 saracellojov@gmail.com


Nach oben

Waldhorn    
Kamber Andreas 079 353 24 09 andreas.kamber@rms-sissach.ch
Kissling Simon (Stv bis 31.07.2016) 076 432 69 81 simon.kissling@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben

WGK    
Shuler Céline (Schulleitung) 061 271 58 66 077 431 43 93 celine.shuler@rms-sissach.ch
Anderau Kathrin 061 273 61 06  
Schall Claudia +49 7623 797869 claudia.schall@rms-sissach.ch


Nach oben